Find Help, Find Hope!

NAMI SW WA Staff

southwestwash_colorlowres

STAFF

Administration

Located at the Vancouver Office

Kim Schneiderman
Executive Dire
ctor

kim.s@namiswwa.org

Angie Cruz, MAE, LMHC, MHP, R-DMT
Dire
ctor of Behavioral Health Services

angie.c@namiswwa.org

Deanna Davis
Executive Assistant

deanna.d@namiswwa.org

Heidi Bjurstrom
Program Director
heidi.b@namiswwa.org

Amy Ford
Accounting/
Certified Peer Counselor
amy.f@namiswwa.org

Phyllis Chun
Program Coordinator
phyills.c@namiswwa.org

John McDonald, C.A.A.
SEE ME Coordinator/
Certified Peer Counselor
john.m@namiswwa.org

Cindy Falter
Social Security Benefit Advisor
cindy.f@namiswwa.org

Chiara Caballero
Graphic Design/Newsletter/
Certified Peer Counselor
chiara.c@namiswwa.org

 

Longview Office

Jan Kell
County Coordinator
Cowlitz & Wahkiakum

jan.k@namiswwa.org

Debbie Archer 
Cowlitz County
Assistant Coordinator

debbie.a@namiswwa.org

Suzanne Arnits
Cowlitz County Outreach
suzanne.a@namiswwa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US