Find Help, Find Hope!

Staff

southwestwash_colorlowres

STAFF

Administration

Peggy McCarthy, MBA
Executive Dire
ctor

peggy.m@namiswwa.org

Janet Ragan, MA, LMHC
Dire
ctor of Behavioral Health Services

janet.r@namiswwa.org

Angela Swanson
Marketing/Fundraising/Events Manager

suzanne.a@namiswwa.org

Melinda McLeod
Executive Assistant

melinda.m@namiswwa.org

Jan Kell
Cowlitz County Coordinator

jan.k@namiswwa.org

Debbie Archer 
Cowlitz County Assistant Coordinator

debbie.a@namiswwa.org

Suzanne Arnits
Cowlitz County Outreach
suzanne.a@namiswwa.org

Heidi Bjurstrom
Coordinator of Program Development and Leader Support
heidi.b@namiswwa.org

Phyills Chun
Program Coordinator
phyills.c@namiswwa.org

John McDonald, C.A.A.
SEE ME Coordinator
john.m@namiswwa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US