Find Help, Find Hope!

NAMI SW WA Staff

southwestwash_colorlowres

NAMI SW WA Staff

Located at the Vancouver Office(360) 695-2823

Kim Schneiderman
Executive Director

kim.s@namiswwa.org

Deanna Davis
Executive Assistant

deanna.d@namiswwa.org

Heidi Bjurstrom
Program Director
heidi.b@namiswwa.org

Amy Ford, C.C.A.
Accounting/
Program Leader
amy.f@namiswwa.org

John McDonald, C.A.A.
SEE ME Coordinator/
Program Leader
john.m@namiswwa.org

Cindy Falter
Social Security Benefit Adviser/
Certified Peer Counselor
cindy.f@namiswwa.org

Chiara Caballero
Print & Web Design/Newsletter/
Program Leader
chiara.c@namiswwa.org

Phyllis Chun
Program Coordinator
phyills.c@namiswwa.org

 

Located at the Longview Office(360) 703-6722

Jan Kell
County Coordinator, Cowlitz & Wahkiakum

jan.k@namiswwa.org

Suzanne Arnits
Cowlitz County Outreach Coordinator
suzanne.a@namiswwa.org