Find Help, Find Hope

Staff

southwestwash_colorlowresSTAFF

 

Administration

Peggy McCarthy, MBA: Executive Director
peggy.m@namiswwa.org

Janet Ragan, MA, LMHC: Director of Behavioral Health Services
janet.r@namiswwa.org

Suzanne Arnits: Development and Marketing Dir. and  Volunteer Coordinator
suzanne.a@namiswwa.org

Melinda McLeod: Executive Assistant
melinda.m@namiswwa.org

Jan Kell: Cowlitz County Coordinator
jan.k@namiswwa.org

Debbie Archer: Cowlitz County Assistant Coordinator
debbie.a@namiswwa.org

 

Professional

Jean Miller, MA, LMHCA: Mental Health Counselor
jean.m@namiswwa.org

Cindy Falter, C.A.A.
cindy.f@namiswwa.org

John McDonald, C.A.A.
john.m@namiswwa.org

Sharon Smith, C.A.A.
sharon.s@namiswwa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US