Join a Support Group

Find Help, Find Hope!

HVN (Hearing Voices Network) Groups

Hearing Voices Network at NAMI SW WA
Every Wednesday
2:30 – 4:00 PM
Zoom link: https://tinyurl.com/swwahvn
Meeting ID: 831-5399-2441
Phone numbers: (971) 247-1195; (213) 338-8477; (253) 215-8782; (301) 715-8592

Other HVN Groups in the area:

Pacific Rim HVNs, listed below
See the web site for more info at www.pacificrimhvn.org

Vancouver HVN Navigations
2nd and 4th Fridays 10:00 – 11:30 AM
To access this group, email Vancouver@pacificrimhvn.org

Portland HVN
Mondays 1:00 – 2:30 PM
To access this group, email Portland@pacificrimhvn.org

Puget Sound HVN
Tuesdays 5:30 – 7:00 PM PM, social time at 5:00 PM before group starts
To access this group, email Pugetsound@pacificrimhvn.org

Salem HVN
Wednesdays 1:00 – 2:30 PM
To access this group, email Salem@pacificrimhvn.org

Eugene HVN
Thursdays 1:00 – 2:30 PM
To access this group, email Eugene@pacificrimhvn.org

Seattle HVN
Saturdays 12:00 – 1:30 PM
To access this group, email dave.c949@gmail.com

Pacific Islands HVN
Sundays 7:30 – 9:00 PM
To access this group, email Pacificislands@pacificrimhvn.org.

HVN USA Groups
Mondays – 4:00 PM
Tuesdays – 5:30 PM
Wednesdays – 3:00 PM
Thursdays – 6:00 PM
Saturdays – 2:00 PM
To access these groups, email info@hearingvoicesusa.org.

For more groups and information, visit  www.hearingvoicesusa.org.

Become a Member

JOIN NAMI

Get Involved

DONATE NOW

Get In Touch

CONTACT US